SUMMERflingsNtings

June is almost over and I have not done one ho ting yet.
giphy1

Hopefully July and August will be promising and allow me to travel to some places, wear backless tings and get some dick in different area codes.

sundy-naked-1395691705
I need to be free this summer and get in trouble. WHERE’S THE FUCKIN BLOW?!

I have a mini bucket list to accomplish before winter arrives so I need the powers that be to align so I can take off and stunt on the broke boiz this summer. My brand needs to expand. Other cities need to see me looking summatime fine. I need a few sugar daddies. I need new hos. I need pictures. I need to come back with stories to tell (or not depending on the wild shit I get into).

I AM READY FOR FUN!

While I have anxiety about being a ho this summer, please enjoy this summer bop mix up of Bruno & Khia.

Leave a Reply

