Cumming Electrons

It’s easy to get them to cum but it’s hard to get them to stay.
Got too comfortable with late night text affairs like I don’t be caught in my feelings more than ya Twitter followers on a late night Saturday.
9419ae0fd13ba75b6855da4a13fe0dfe
You see I know how to love I just act like I don’t.

Too nonchalant about everything so you assume that you know.
However, come in my head, you’ve ejaculated all in my mind
but imma tell you everything is wrong
clock it on something trivial like the time.

You see  I don’t know if I’m ready to love.
It’s not because I got trust issues or I’m scared…I’m just too addicted to masturbation. Meaning I like doing me more than I like doing you.
I take pleasure in playing with myself before others do.
I learned how to reach my climax but somehow I know how to touch yours too.
I won’t bring up all the negatives you come with because I’m negative too.
Plus, I heard two negatives don’t make a positive but I still feel a charge between me and you.

Leave a Reply

